Equipes

Ville Nom de l’équipe Contact
BC
Vancouver Lightning Margaret McLeod (604)-251-2030 m.mcleod@telus.net
Surrey
North Vancouver Noth Shore Eagles Luigi Galvani (604)-921-2395 galvani@telus.net
Penticton Thunderchairs Cathy Cunningham (250)-770-9065 c.cunningham@shaw.ca
Nanaimo Nitro Bob Milne bdmilne@shaw.ca
Victoria Mavericks Chris Halpen halpen.chris@gmail.com Kelly Halpen Kelly.N.Halpen@shaw.ca Mike Patterson jan_mike@shaw.ca
Alberta
Grande Prairie Wolverines Nicole Cloutier 780-402-3331 wolverines_101@hotmail.com
Calgary Blizzards Kathy Sorensen (h) 403-251-7699 (w) 403-777-8600 ext. 2021 (cell) 403-863-3035 kathy-sorensen@hotmail.com
Saskatchewan
Saskatoon Dennis Rennie and Stacey Cooke Sherbrooke Community Centre (Recreation Dept.) sccrtdept@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Quebec
Montréal Le Blitz Claude Guilbault (514)-596-4350 poste 8796 claude.guilbault.hsj@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Ontario
James Frank jfrank1@cogeco.ca
Guelph Bettylou Ross (519)-821-5735 rivendell@kw.igs.net

Comments are closed.